Main / Trivia / Kmfdm xtort

Kmfdm xtort

Kmfdm xtort

Name: Kmfdm xtort

File size: 198mb

Language: English

Rating: 9/10



Xtort (stylized as XTOЯT), released on June 25, on Wax Trax!/TVT, is the ninth studio album by industrial rock group KMFDM. It was recorded in Chicago,  Background - Production - Release - Critical reception. 22 Jul - 49 min - Uploaded by Ronald Grinder Support the band and buy the records & Merch at: officialkmfdm/app. Find a KMFDM - Xtort first pressing or reissue. Complete your KMFDM collection. Shop Vinyl and CDs.

Xtort by KMFDM, released 06 March 1. Power 2. Apathy 3. Rules 4. Craze 5 . Dogma 6. Inane 7. Blame 8. Son Of A Gun 9. Ikons Wrath Album. Xtort. KMFDM. Released K. Xtort Tracklist. 1. Power Lyrics. 2. Apathy Lyrics. 3 Top “Xtort” scholars. Song Credits. Producers Chris Shepard. **Intro** This album was produced in , in what is generally agreed to be KMFDM's most successful period (). Their popularity was definitely.

Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Xtort - KMFDM on AllMusic - - XTORT doesn't sound markedly different than. XTORT. By KMFDM. • 11 songs. Play on Spotify. 1. Power. 2. Apathy. 3. Rules. 4. Craze. 5. Dogma. 6. 4 Apr KMFDM - XTORT review: KMFDM albums rarely feel rushed that one does. Power, Apathy, Rules, Craze, Dogma, Inane, Blame, Son Of A Gun, Ikons, Wrath, Fairy. Subscribe to Google Play Music and listen to this album and millions of other songs. First month free. Songs. 1. Power. KMFDM. KMFDM. 2. Apathy.



© 2018 - all rights reserved!